Novemeber ’15

It’s been just about a year since I’ve put anything up here. Long year, too. And I’m busier than I’ve been in ages. But I have an excuse to be on here, too, so hopefully I’ll be back with more regularity!

A couple things…

Bella Morte from Virginia… quite good goth stuff. Check it out: http://bellamorte.com/

Also, this is simply amazing…so enjoy looking and listening:

K MART

Hope to maybe be here more frequently in the coming months!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

